Skip to main content

Youth Programs (15-17 Years)

Register Now

Career Tracks

  • Mechatronics
  • Industrial Mechanic
  • and Machinist
     

CNC Machinist

Computer numeric controlled equipment is precision machinery that cuts, grinds, or drills into the material. CNC machinists make adjustments to the machine to control speed, material feed and path of the cut, as well as make sure the machines are set up properly, working well, and producing quality products.
Salary Outlook: Average salary $50,000 - $60,000 annually

Mechatronics Technician

The skills taught include electrical, mechanical, and computer technologies. Mechatronics technicians usually assist the design, development and engineering staff, as well as work closely with others to install, maintain, modify, and repair mechatronic systems, equipment, and component parts.
Salary Outlook: Average salary $50,000 - $60,000 annually

Industrial Mechanic

Industrial machinery mechanics maintain and repair factory equipment and other industrial machinery such as conveying systems, production machinery, and packaging equipment.
Salary Outlook: Average salary $50,000 - $60,000 annually

Upcoming Events

2018

Friday, January 12, 2018
11:30 am1:00 pm
9000 68th St N, Pinellas Park, FL 33782

Monday, January 15, 2018
5:30 pm8:30 pm
Marchman Technical College, Bldg 6, New Port Richey, FL 34653

Monday, January 22, 2018
5:30 pm8:30 pm
Pinellas Technical College - St. Petersburg Campus

Monday, January 29, 2018
5:30 pm8:30 pm
16110 Aviation Loop Drive, Brooksville, FL 34604

Wednesday, January 31, 2018
4:00 pm5:30 pm
1806 Gunn Hwy. Odessa, FL 33556

2nd Monday Every Month @ 5:30pm
Marchman Technical College, Bldg 6, New Port Richey, FL 34653

Monday, February 19, 2018
5:30 pm8:30 pm
16110 Aviation Loop Drive, Brooksville, FL 34604

Thursday, February 22, 2018
11:30 am12:30 pm
4650 62nd Avenue North Pinellas Park, FL

Monday, February 26, 2018
5:30 pm8:30 pm
Pinellas Technical College - St. Petersburg Campus

Monday, March 5, 2018
5:30 pm8:30 pm
16110 Aviation Loop Drive, Brooksville, FL 34604

Monday, March 12, 2018
5:30 pm8:30 pm
Marchman Technical College, Bldg 6, New Port Richey, FL 34653

Monday, March 19, 2018Friday, March 23, 2018

Monday, March 26, 2018
5:30 pm8:30 pm
Pinellas Technical College - St. Petersburg Campus

Monday, April 9, 2018
5:30 pm8:30 pm
16110 Aviation Loop Drive, Brooksville, FL 34604

Monday, May 14, 2018
5:30 pm8:30 pm
16110 Aviation Loop Drive, Brooksville, FL 34604

Monday, June 11, 2018
5:30 pm8:30 pm
16110 Aviation Loop Drive, Brooksville, FL 34604

Monday, July 9, 2018
Pasco County Government Agencies

Monday, July 9, 2018
5:30 pm8:30 pm
16110 Aviation Loop Drive, Brooksville, FL 34604

Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Pasco County Government Agencies

Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Pasco County Government Agencies

Thursday, July 12, 2018
Pasco County Government Agencies

Friday, July 13, 2018
Pasco County Government Agencies

Monday, July 16, 2018
Pasco County Government Agencies

Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Pasco County Government Agencies

Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Pasco County Government Agencies

Thursday, July 19, 2018
Pasco County Government Agencies

Friday, July 20, 2018
Pasco County Government Agencies

Camp Begins Week of July 23rd Ends August 3rd
7825 Campus Drive Bldg 6 New Port Richey, FL 34653

Monday, July 23, 2018
Pasco County Government Agencies

Camp Begins Week of July 23rd Ends August 3rd
7825 Campus Drive Bldg 6 New Port Richey, FL 34653

Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Pasco County Government Agencies

Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Pasco County Government Agencies

Thursday, July 26, 2018
Pasco County Government Agencies

Friday, July 27, 2018
Pasco County Government Agencies

Monday, July 30, 2018
Pasco County Government Agencies

Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Pasco County Government Agencies

Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Pasco County Government Agencies

Thursday, August 2, 2018
Pasco County Government Agencies

Friday, August 3, 2018
Pasco County Government Agencies

Monday, August 6, 2018
Pasco County Government Agencies

Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Pasco County Government Agencies

Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Pasco County Government Agencies

Thursday, August 9, 2018
Pasco County Government Agencies

Friday, August 10, 2018
Pasco County Government Agencies

Monday, August 13, 2018
5:30 pm8:30 pm
16110 Aviation Loop Drive, Brooksville, FL 34604

Monday, September 10, 2018
5:30 pm8:30 pm
16110 Aviation Loop Drive, Brooksville, FL 34604

Monday, October 8, 2018
5:30 pm8:30 pm
16110 Aviation Loop Drive, Brooksville, FL 34604

Monday, November 12, 2018
5:30 pm8:30 pm
16110 Aviation Loop Drive, Brooksville, FL 34604

Monday, December 10, 2018
5:30 pm8:30 pm
16110 Aviation Loop Drive, Brooksville, FL 34604

Tuesday, December 25, 2018
ALL LOCATIONS
Close