Skip to main content

Youth Programs (15-17 Years)

Register Now

Career Tracks

  • Mechatronics
  • Industrial Mechanic
  • and Machinist
     

CNC Machinist

Computer numeric controlled equipment is precision machinery that cuts, grinds, or drills into the material. CNC machinists make adjustments to the machine to control speed, material feed and path of the cut, as well as make sure the machines are set up properly, working well, and producing quality products.
Salary Outlook: Average salary $50,000 - $60,000 annually

Mechatronics Technician

The skills taught include electrical, mechanical, and computer technologies. Mechatronics technicians usually assist the design, development and engineering staff, as well as work closely with others to install, maintain, modify, and repair mechatronic systems, equipment, and component parts.
Salary Outlook: Average salary $50,000 - $60,000 annually

Industrial Mechanic

Industrial machinery mechanics maintain and repair factory equipment and other industrial machinery such as conveying systems, production machinery, and packaging equipment.
Salary Outlook: Average salary $50,000 - $60,000 annually

Upcoming Events

2018

Friday, January 12, 2018
11:30 am1:00 pm
9000 68th St N, Pinellas Park, FL 33782

Monday, January 15, 2018
5:30 pm8:30 pm
Marchman Technical College, Bldg 6, New Port Richey, FL 34653

Monday, January 22, 2018
5:30 pm8:30 pm
Pinellas Technical College - St. Petersburg Campus

Wednesday, January 31, 2018
4:00 pm5:30 pm
1806 Gunn Hwy. Odessa, FL 33556

Friday, February 2, 2018
11:30 am12:30 pm
10050 16th St N, St. Petersburg, FL 33716

Thursday, February 22, 2018
9:00 am10:00 am
4650 62nd Ave N, Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Monday, March 5, 2018
5:30 pm8:30 pm
16110 Aviation Loop Drive, Brooksville, FL 34604

Thursday, March 8, 2018
9:00 am10:00 am
16228 Flight Path Drive Brooksville

Monday, March 19, 2018Saturday, March 24, 2018

Thursday, March 22, 2018
11:00 am1:00 pm
Bic Graphic

Saturday, March 24, 2018
10:00 am12:00 pm
Hilton Tampa Airport Westshore 2225 N Lois Ave

Monday, April 9, 2018
5:30 pm8:30 pm
16110 Aviation Loop Drive, Brooksville, FL 34604

Monday, April 16, 2018
5:30 pm8:30 pm
Marchman Technical College, Bldg 6, New Port Richey, FL 34653

Monday, April 16, 2018
5:30 pm8:30 pm
Pinellas Technical College - St. Petersburg Campus

Friday, May 4, 2018
7:30 am3:00 pm
Pasco - Marchman Technical College

Monday, May 7, 2018
5:30 pm8:30 pm
16110 Aviation Loop Drive, Brooksville, FL 34604

Monday, May 14, 2018
5:30 pm8:30 pm
Marchman Technical College, Bldg 6, New Port Richey, FL 34653

June 4th - June 15th, 2018
16110 Aviation Loop Drive Brooksville, FL

Camp Begins June 4th to June 15th, 2018 - Monday - Friday 8am-4pm
Northeast High 5500 16th St N, St. Petersburg, FL 33703

Camp Begins June 4th to June 15th, 2018 - Monday-Friday 8am-4pm
7825 Campus Drive, New Port Richey, FL 34653

Monday, June 4, 2018
5:30 pm8:30 pm
16110 Aviation Loop Drive, Brooksville, FL 34604

Camp Begins June 4th to June 15th, 2018
16110 Aviation Loop Drive Brooksville, FL

Camp Begins June 4th to June 15th, 2018
7825 Campus Drive New Port Richey,FL 34653

Camp Begins June 4th to June 15th, 2018
Northeast High School - 5500 16th St N, St. Petersburg, FL 33703

Monday, June 11, 2018
5:30 pm8:30 pm
Marchman Technical College 7825 Campus Drive New Port Richy, FL 34653

Monday, June 18, 2018Friday, June 22, 2018
Pasco County Utilities

Monday, June 25, 2018Friday, June 29, 2018
Pasco County Utilities

Monday, July 2, 2018Friday, July 6, 2018
Pasco County Utilities

Monday, July 9, 2018
16110 Aviation Loop Drive, Brooksville

Monday, July 9, 2018Friday, July 13, 2018
Pasco County Utilities

Monday, July 9, 2018
5:30 pm8:30 pm
16110 Aviation Loop Drive, Brooksville, FL 34604

Monday, July 16, 2018Friday, July 20, 2018
Pasco County Utilities

Monday, July 16, 2018
5:30 pm8:30 pm
Marchman Technical College 7825 Campus Drive New Port Richy, FL 34653

Monday, July 23, 2018
Marchman Technical College 7825 Campus Drive Bldg. 6 New Port Richey, FL 34653

Monday, July 23, 2018Friday, July 27, 2018
Pasco County Utilities

Monday, July 30, 2018Friday, August 3, 2018
Pasco County Utilities

Monday, August 6, 2018
5:30 pm8:30 pm
16110 Aviation Loop Drive, Brooksville, FL 34604

Monday, August 13, 2018
5:30 pm8:30 pm
Marchman Technical College 7825 Campus Drive New Port Richy, FL 34653

Monday, September 3, 2018
5:30 pm8:30 pm
16110 Aviation Loop Drive, Brooksville, FL 34604

Monday, September 10, 2018
5:30 pm8:30 pm
Marchman Technical College 7825 Campus Dr. New Port Richey, FL 34653

Monday, October 8, 2018
5:30 pm8:30 pm
16110 Aviation Loop Drive, Brooksville, FL 34604

Monday, October 15, 2018
5:30 pm8:30 pm
Marchman Technical College 7825 Campus Dr. New Port Richey, FL 34653

Monday, November 5, 2018
5:30 pm8:30 pm
16110 Aviation Loop Drive, Brooksville, FL 34604

Monday, November 12, 2018
5:30 pm8:30 pm
Marchman Technical College 7825 Campus Dr. New Port Richey, FL 34653

Monday, December 3, 2018
5:30 pm8:30 pm
16110 Aviation Loop Drive, Brooksville, FL 34604

Monday, December 10, 2018
5:30 pm8:30 pm
Marchman Technical College 7825 Campus Dr. New Port Richey, FL 34653

Tuesday, December 25, 2018
ALL LOCATIONS
Close