Skip to main content

Veterans

Register Now

Veterans

2018

Friday, January 12, 2018
11:30 am1:00 pm
9000 68th St N, Pinellas Park, FL 33782

Monday, January 15, 2018
5:30 pm8:30 pm
Marchman Technical College, Bldg 6, New Port Richey, FL 34653

Monday, January 22, 2018
5:30 pm8:30 pm
Pinellas Technical College - St. Petersburg Campus

Wednesday, January 31, 2018
4:00 pm5:30 pm
1806 Gunn Hwy. Odessa, FL 33556

Friday, February 2, 2018
11:30 am12:30 pm
10050 16th St N, St. Petersburg, FL 33716

2/12/2018
Marchman Technical College, Bldg 6, New Port Richey, FL 34653

Monday, February 19, 2018
5:30 pm8:30 pm
16110 Aviation Loop Drive, Brooksville, FL 34604

Thursday, February 22, 2018
9:00 am10:00 am
4650 62nd Ave N, Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Monday, February 26, 2018
5:30 pm8:30 pm
Pinellas Technical College - St. Petersburg Campus

Monday, March 5, 2018
5:30 pm8:30 pm
16110 Aviation Loop Drive, Brooksville, FL 34604

Thursday, March 8, 2018
9:00 am10:00 am
16228 Flight Path Drive Brooksville

Monday, March 12, 2018
5:30 pm8:30 pm
Marchman Technical College, Bldg 6, New Port Richey, FL 34653

Monday, March 19, 2018Saturday, March 24, 2018

Thursday, March 22, 2018
11:00 am12:00 pm
Bic Graphic

Monday, March 26, 2018
5:30 pm8:30 pm
Pinellas Technical College - St. Petersburg Campus

Monday, April 23, 2018
5:30 pm8:30 pm
Pinellas Technical College - St. Petersburg Campus

Tuesday, April 24, 2018Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Tech Data - Clearwater

Friday, May 4, 2018
7:30 am3:00 pm
Pasco - Marchman Technical College

Monday, June 11, 2018
5:30 pm8:30 pm
Marchman Technical College 7825 Campus Drive New Port Richy, FL 34653

Monday, June 18, 2018
5:30 pm8:30 pm
Pinellas Technical College - St. Petersburg Campus

Monday, July 9, 2018
Pasco County Government Agencies

Monday, July 9, 2018
5:30 pm8:30 pm
16110 Aviation Loop Drive, Brooksville, FL 34604

Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Pasco County Government Agencies

Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Pasco County Government Agencies

Thursday, July 12, 2018
Pasco County Government Agencies

Friday, July 13, 2018
Pasco County Government Agencies

Monday, July 16, 2018
Pasco County Government Agencies

Monday, July 16, 2018
5:30 pm8:30 pm
Marchman Technical College 7825 Campus Drive New Port Richy, FL 34653

Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Pasco County Government Agencies

Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Pasco County Government Agencies

Thursday, July 19, 2018
Pasco County Government Agencies

Friday, July 20, 2018
Pasco County Government Agencies

Camp Begins Week of July 23rd Ends August 3rd
7825 Campus Drive Bldg 6 New Port Richey, FL 34653

Camp Begins Week of July 23rd Ends August 3rd
7825 Campus Drive Bldg 6 New Port Richey, FL 34653

Monday, July 23, 2018
Pasco County Government Agencies

Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Pasco County Government Agencies

Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Pasco County Government Agencies

Thursday, July 26, 2018
Pasco County Government Agencies

Friday, July 27, 2018
Pasco County Government Agencies

Monday, July 30, 2018
Pasco County Government Agencies

Monday, July 30, 2018
5:30 pm8:30 pm
Pinellas Technical College - St. Petersburg Campus

Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Pasco County Government Agencies

Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Pasco County Government Agencies

Thursday, August 2, 2018
Pasco County Government Agencies

Friday, August 3, 2018
Pasco County Government Agencies

Monday, August 6, 2018
Pasco County Government Agencies

Monday, August 6, 2018
5:30 pm8:30 pm
16110 Aviation Loop Drive, Brooksville, FL 34604

Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Pasco County Government Agencies

Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Pasco County Government Agencies

Thursday, August 9, 2018
Pasco County Government Agencies

Friday, August 10, 2018
Pasco County Government Agencies

Monday, August 13, 2018
5:30 pm8:30 pm
Marchman Technical College 7825 Campus Drive New Port Richy, FL 34653

Monday, August 20, 2018
5:30 pm8:30 pm
Pinellas Technical College - St. Petersburg Campus

Monday, September 3, 2018
5:30 pm8:30 pm
16110 Aviation Loop Drive, Brooksville, FL 34604

Monday, September 10, 2018
5:30 pm8:30 pm
Marchman Technical College 7825 Campus Dr. New Port Richey, FL 34653

Monday, September 17, 2018
5:30 pm8:30 pm
Pinellas Technical College - St. Petersburg Campus

Monday, October 8, 2018
5:30 pm8:30 pm
16110 Aviation Loop Drive, Brooksville, FL 34604

Monday, October 15, 2018
5:30 pm8:30 pm
Marchman Technical College 7825 Campus Dr. New Port Richey, FL 34653

Monday, October 22, 2018
5:30 pm8:30 pm
Pinellas Technical College - St. Petersburg Campus

Monday, November 5, 2018
5:30 pm8:30 pm
16110 Aviation Loop Drive, Brooksville, FL 34604

Monday, November 12, 2018
5:30 pm8:30 pm
Marchman Technical College 7825 Campus Dr. New Port Richey, FL 34653

Monday, November 19, 2018
5:30 pm8:30 pm
Pinellas Technical College - St. Petersburg Campus

Monday, December 3, 2018
5:30 pm8:30 pm
16110 Aviation Loop Drive, Brooksville, FL 34604

Monday, December 10, 2018
5:30 pm8:30 pm
Marchman Technical College 7825 Campus Dr. New Port Richey, FL 34653

Monday, December 17, 2018
5:30 pm8:30 pm
Pinellas Technical College - St. Petersburg Campus

Tuesday, December 25, 2018
ALL LOCATIONS
Close