Skip to main content

Veterans

Register Now

Veterans

Saturday, December 15, 2018
7:00 am1:00 pm
7825 Campus Drive New Port Richey, FL 34653

Tuesday, December 25, 2018
ALL LOCATIONS

Saturday, December 29, 2018
7:00 am1:00 pm
7825 Campus Drive New Port Richey, FL 34653

Monday - Thursday 7:00 am-3:00 pm For 13 Weeks
Marchman Technical College 7825 Campus Drive Bldg. 6 New Port Richey, FL 34653

Tuesday, January 8, 2019
5:00 pm9:00 pm
Marchman Technical College 7825 Campus Drive New Port Richey, FL 34653

Saturday, January 12, 2019
7:00 am1:00 pm
7825 Campus Drive New Port Richey, FL 34653

Saturday, January 26, 2019
7:00 am1:00 pm
7825 Campus Drive New Port Richey, FL 34653

Saturday, February 9, 2019
7:00 am1:00 pm
7825 Campus Drive New Port Richey, FL 34653

Saturday, February 23, 2019
7:00 am1:00 pm
7825 Campus Drive New Port Richey, FL 34653

Saturday, March 9, 2019
7:00 am1:00 pm
7825 Campus Drive New Port Richey, FL 34653

Saturday, March 23, 2019
7:00 am1:00 pm
7825 Campus Drive New Port Richey, FL 34653

Saturday, April 6, 2019
7:00 am1:00 pm
7825 Campus Drive New Port Richey, FL 34653

Saturday, April 20, 2019
7:00 am1:00 pm
7825 Campus Drive New Port Richey, FL 34653

Saturday, May 4, 2019
7:00 am1:00 pm
7825 Campus Drive New Port Richey, FL 34653

Saturday, May 18, 2019
7:00 am1:00 pm
7825 Campus Drive New Port Richey, FL 34653

Saturday, June 1, 2019
7:00 am1:00 pm
7825 Campus Drive New Port Richey, FL 34653

Saturday, June 15, 2019
7:00 am1:00 pm
7825 Campus Drive New Port Richey, FL 34653

Saturday, June 29, 2019
7:00 am1:00 pm
7825 Campus Drive New Port Richey, FL 34653

Saturday, July 13, 2019
7:00 am1:00 pm
7825 Campus Drive New Port Richey, FL 34653

Saturday, July 27, 2019
7:00 am1:00 pm
7825 Campus Drive New Port Richey, FL 34653

Saturday, August 10, 2019
7:00 am1:00 pm
7825 Campus Drive New Port Richey, FL 34653

Saturday, August 24, 2019
7:00 am1:00 pm
7825 Campus Drive New Port Richey, FL 34653

Saturday, September 7, 2019
7:00 am1:00 pm
7825 Campus Drive New Port Richey, FL 34653

Saturday, September 21, 2019
7:00 am1:00 pm
7825 Campus Drive New Port Richey, FL 34653

Saturday, October 5, 2019
7:00 am1:00 pm
7825 Campus Drive New Port Richey, FL 34653

Saturday, October 19, 2019
7:00 am1:00 pm
7825 Campus Drive New Port Richey, FL 34653

Saturday, November 2, 2019
7:00 am1:00 pm
7825 Campus Drive New Port Richey, FL 34653

Saturday, November 16, 2019
7:00 am1:00 pm
7825 Campus Drive New Port Richey, FL 34653

Saturday, November 30, 2019
7:00 am1:00 pm
7825 Campus Drive New Port Richey, FL 34653
Close