Skip to main content

Veterans

Register Now

Veterans

Saturday, September 8, 2018
7:00 am1:00 pm
7825 Campus Drive New Port Richey, FL 34653

Saturday, September 22, 2018
7:00 am1:00 pm
7825 Campus Drive New Port Richey, FL 34653

Saturday, October 6, 2018
7:00 am1:00 pm
7825 Campus Drive New Port Richey, FL 34653

Saturday, October 20, 2018
7:00 am1:00 pm
7825 Campus Drive New Port Richey, FL 34653

Saturday, November 3, 2018
7:00 am1:00 pm
7825 Campus Drive New Port Richey, FL 34653

Saturday, November 17, 2018
7:00 am1:00 pm
7825 Campus Drive New Port Richey, FL 34653

Saturday, December 1, 2018
7:00 am1:00 pm
7825 Campus Drive New Port Richey, FL 34653

Saturday, December 15, 2018
7:00 am1:00 pm
7825 Campus Drive New Port Richey, FL 34653

Tuesday, December 25, 2018
ALL LOCATIONS

Saturday, December 29, 2018
7:00 am1:00 pm
7825 Campus Drive New Port Richey, FL 34653

Saturday, January 12, 2019
7:00 am1:00 pm
7825 Campus Drive New Port Richey, FL 34653

Saturday, January 26, 2019
7:00 am1:00 pm
7825 Campus Drive New Port Richey, FL 34653

Saturday, February 9, 2019
7:00 am1:00 pm
7825 Campus Drive New Port Richey, FL 34653

Saturday, February 23, 2019
7:00 am1:00 pm
7825 Campus Drive New Port Richey, FL 34653

Saturday, March 9, 2019
7:00 am1:00 pm
7825 Campus Drive New Port Richey, FL 34653

Saturday, March 23, 2019
7:00 am1:00 pm
7825 Campus Drive New Port Richey, FL 34653

Saturday, April 6, 2019
7:00 am1:00 pm
7825 Campus Drive New Port Richey, FL 34653

Saturday, April 20, 2019
7:00 am1:00 pm
7825 Campus Drive New Port Richey, FL 34653

Saturday, May 4, 2019
7:00 am1:00 pm
7825 Campus Drive New Port Richey, FL 34653

Saturday, May 18, 2019
7:00 am1:00 pm
7825 Campus Drive New Port Richey, FL 34653

Saturday, June 1, 2019
7:00 am1:00 pm
7825 Campus Drive New Port Richey, FL 34653

Saturday, June 15, 2019
7:00 am1:00 pm
7825 Campus Drive New Port Richey, FL 34653

Saturday, June 29, 2019
7:00 am1:00 pm
7825 Campus Drive New Port Richey, FL 34653

Saturday, July 13, 2019
7:00 am1:00 pm
7825 Campus Drive New Port Richey, FL 34653

Saturday, July 27, 2019
7:00 am1:00 pm
7825 Campus Drive New Port Richey, FL 34653

Saturday, August 10, 2019
7:00 am1:00 pm
7825 Campus Drive New Port Richey, FL 34653
Close