Skip to main content

Mentor Training & On-Boarding Program

Manufacturers

Donate, Sponsor, Volunteer

Our sponsors and volunteers play an integral role in accomplishing our mission. Support for our programs allows young adults to obtain valuable skills and training for the benefit of themselves, our community and the local economy. We appreciate your commitment to our cause and we know your time and resources will be put to good use by making a real difference in our students' lives.

For a monetary gift to AMskills, simply donate through PayPal or make your checks payable to AMskills and mail to the following address.

Donation feature coming soon!

Volunteer Opportunities

  • Event Coordinator Volunteer

    We are currently seeking volunteers to help us with our events in Pinellas, Pasco and Hernando Counties. Event volunteers are an excellent addition to our team because they are the face to local dignitaries, local media and event attendees. You'll greet visitors, help with seating arrangements, print flyers, check in guests to the event, answer visitor questions and much more. To learn more, contact us.

Featured Partner

Upcoming Events

2019

Saturday, January 5, 2019
8:00 am2:00 pm
7825 Campus Drive 7825 Campus Dr, New Port Richey, FL 34653

Saturday, January 19, 2019
8:00 am2:00 pm
7825 Campus Drive 7825 Campus Dr, New Port Richey, FL 34653

Saturday, February 2, 2019
8:00 am2:00 pm
7825 Campus Drive 7825 Campus Dr, New Port Richey, FL 34653

Saturday, February 16, 2019
8:00 am2:00 pm
7825 Campus Drive 7825 Campus Dr, New Port Richey, FL 34653

Saturday, March 2, 2019
8:00 am2:00 pm
7825 Campus Drive 7825 Campus Dr, New Port Richey, FL 34653

Saturday, March 16, 2019
8:00 am2:00 pm
7825 Campus Drive 7825 Campus Dr, New Port Richey, FL 34653

Monday, March 25, 2019
2:00 pm4:00 pm
Marchman Technical College

Saturday, March 30, 2019
8:00 am2:00 pm
7825 Campus Drive 7825 Campus Dr, New Port Richey, FL 34653

Saturday, April 13, 2019
8:00 am2:00 pm
7825 Campus Drive 7825 Campus Dr, New Port Richey, FL 34653

Saturday, April 27, 2019
8:00 am2:00 pm
7825 Campus Drive 7825 Campus Dr, New Port Richey, FL 34653

Saturday, May 11, 2019
8:00 am2:00 pm
7825 Campus Drive 7825 Campus Dr, New Port Richey, FL 34653

Saturday, May 25, 2019
8:00 am2:00 pm
7825 Campus Drive 7825 Campus Dr, New Port Richey, FL 34653

Monday, June 3, 20198:00 amFriday, June 7, 20194:00 pm
AmSkills Training Center - Pasco

Saturday, June 8, 2019
8:00 am2:00 pm
7825 Campus Drive 7825 Campus Dr, New Port Richey, FL 34653

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Saturday, September 7, 2019
8:00 am2:00 pm
7825 Campus Drive 7825 Campus Dr, New Port Richey, FL 34653

Wednesday, December 25, 2019
ALL LOCATIONS
Close